Yhteystiedot

team VILPELI:

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA:

Hasse Robertsson 0500-975662, vilpasperheliikuntakerho@gmail.com

SALIBANDY: Tapio Merikukka

tapio.merikukka@gmail.com

040-761 8235

HIIHTO: Timo Tammi

timo.tammi@salo.fi

044-778 2304

YLEISURHEILU JA VOIMISTELU: Anneli Ilola

annelijilola@hotmail.com

040-832 4369

YLEISURHEILU: Minna Lamminen

minna@lamminen.net

041-461 6231

LUONTO: Pentti Kovala

pentti@kovala.fi

044-545 4532

KORIPALLO: Hasse Robertsson

hasserobertsson@gmail.com

0500-975 662

SUUNNISTUS: Risto Jokiniemi

risto.j.jokiniemi@gmail.com

040-739 3279

JALKAPALLO: Uolevi Nurmi

janneuolevi@gmail.com

040-738 7281

JALKAPALLO: Marko Roiko

marko.roiko@seutuposti.fi

040-559 5017

Salon Vilpas ry.

Vilhonkatu 9
24100 Salo

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus

Salon Vilpas ry. VILPELI

tilinumero: FI74 5410 0220 3281 76